President's Office

Julie Saupe
President & CEO
jsaupe@anchorage.net

Gretchen Kime
Executive Assistant
gkime@anchorage.net

Ed Rutledge, MBA, CMA
Controller
erutledge@anchorage.net

Nedra Anderson
Human Resource Manager
nanderson@anchorage.net

Shawn Bass
IT Director
sbass@anchorage.net

Kerri Dowd
Accounting Specialist
kdowd@anchorage.net

Shelley Wendt Nagel
Receptionist
snagel@anchorage.net

Member and Destination Services

Steve Halloran
Vice President of Member and Destination Services
shalloran@anchorage.net

Brenda Carlson
Visitor Services Director
bcarlson@anchorage.net

Spiff Chambers
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager 
schambers@anchorage.net

Katie Reeves
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager
kreeves@anchorage.net

Catherine Sullivan
Member Benefits Manager
csullivan@anchorage.net

Cambria Patz
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager
cpatz@anchorage.net

Natalie Stepniewski
Membership & Destination Services Assistant
nstepniewski@anchorage.net

Convention and Meeting Sales & Service

Julie Dodds
Vice President, Convention Sales
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Mike Lessley
Convention Sales Manager
mlessley@anchorage.net

Christina Lewis
Convention Sales Manager
clewis@anchorage.net

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
mgeils@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Convention Sales Manager
sstanton@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
carola@anchorage.net

Kathie Evingson
Convention Services Manager
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser
Convention Services Coordinator
mmoser@anchorage.net 

Jackie Englund
Convention Sales and Research Manager 
jenglund@anchorage.net

Autumn Liston
Convention Sales & Service Assistant 
aliston@anchorage.net

Casey Karn
Convention Sales & Service Assistant 
ckarn@anchorage.net

Tourism Development & Sales

David Kasser
Vice President of Tourism Development & Sales
dkasser@anchorage.net

Tia Froehle
Tourism Sales Manager
tfroehle@anchorage.net

Dawn Campbell
Tourism Sales Manager
dcampbell@anchorage.net

Juno Kim
Tourism Sales Manager
jkim@anchorage.net

Ruth Rosewarne-Kimerer
Tourism Sales Manager
rkimerer@anchorage.net

Katie Ouellette
Tourism Development & Sales Assistant
kouellette@anchorage.net

Communications and Public Affairs

Kathy Dunn
Vice President of Communications and Public Affairs
KDunn@anchorage.net 

Lilly Kelly
Director of Marketing
lkelly@anchorage.net

Jack Bonney
Director of Content and Engagement
jbonney@anchorage.net

Teri Hendricks
Communications Operations Manager
thendricks@anchorage.net

Kathleen Bonnar
Content Specialist
kbonnar@anchorage.net