Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
 
Visit Anchorage Business Exchange: Rust's Flying Service
06/07/2018, Thu
5:00 PM
06/07/2018, Thu
7:30 PM
06/06/2018
Present at the June 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
06/12/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
06/12/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
06/11/2018
June Membership Luncheon: The Ted Stevens International Airport: Taking Off with Jim Szczeniak
06/21/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
06/21/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
06/18/2018
Present at the July 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
07/10/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
07/10/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
07/09/2018
July 2018 Membership Luncheon
07/19/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
07/19/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
07/16/2018
Visit Anchorage July Business Exchange: 2018 West End Block Party
07/25/2018, Wed
4:30 PM
07/25/2018, Wed
7:30 PM
07/24/2018
2018 Third Quarter Benefits Brunch
08/08/2018, Wed
11:00 AM
08/08/2018, Wed
1:00 PM
08/07/2018
Member Account Center Training - Benefits Brunch
08/08/2018, Wed
1:15 PM
08/08/2018, Wed
2:00 PM
08/07/2018
Present at the August 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
08/14/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
08/14/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
08/13/2018
August 2018 Membership Luncheon
08/16/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
08/16/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
08/13/2018
Visit Anchorage August Business Exchange: Great Land Events
08/23/2018, Thu
5:00 PM
08/23/2018, Thu
7:00 PM
08/22/2018
Present at the September 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
09/11/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
09/11/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
09/10/2018
September 2018 Membership Luncheon
09/20/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
09/20/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
09/17/2018
Visit Anchorage September Business Exchange: Tequila 61
09/27/2018, Thu
5:00 PM
09/27/2018, Thu
7:00 PM
09/26/2018
Present at the October 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
10/09/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
10/09/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
10/08/2018
October 2018 Membership Luncheon
10/18/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
10/18/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
10/15/2018
Member Account Center Training - Benefits Brunch
11/07/2018, Wed
1:15 PM
11/07/2018, Wed
2:00 PM
11/06/2018
2018 Fourth Quarter Benefits Brunch
11/07/2018, Wed
11:00 AM
11/07/2018, Wed
1:00 PM
11/06/2018
Present at the November 2018 VIC Volunteer In-Service
11/13/2018, Tue
4:00 PM
11/13/2018, Tue
6:00 PM
11/12/2018
November 2018 Membership Luncheon
11/15/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
11/15/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
11/12/2018
December 2018 Volunteer & VIC Staff Appreciation Luncheon
12/13/2018, Thu
12:00 PM
12/13/2018, Thu
1:00 PM
12/10/2018