Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
 
February 2020 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange: An Evening of Local Love, Food & Drink!
02/27/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
02/27/2020, Thu
7:00 PM
02/27/2020
Present at the March 2020 VIC Volunteer In-Service
03/10/2020, Tue
4:00 PM
03/10/2020, Tue
6:00 PM
03/06/2020
2020 Annual Meeting
03/19/2020, Thu
10:00 AM
03/19/2020, Thu
11:45 AM
03/18/2020
March Membership Luncheon: Downhills Don't Come Free with Jerry Holl Plus Seminar and Annual Meeting
03/19/2020, Thu
12:00 PM
03/19/2020, Thu
1:00 PM
03/16/2020
March 2020 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange: Who, What, FisheWear
03/26/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
03/26/2020, Thu
7:00 PM
03/25/2020
Visit Anchorage Presents the 2020 Seymour Awards: Aurora Nights
04/03/2020, Fri
6:00 PM
04/03/2020, Fri
9:00 PM
03/29/2020
May Membership Luncheon with Emily Edenshaw
05/21/2020, Thu
12:00 PM
05/21/2020, Thu
1:00 PM
05/18/2020
June 2020 Business Exchange: Rust's Flying Service
06/04/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
06/04/2020, Thu
7:30 PM
06/03/2020
18th Annual West End Block Party & Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
07/22/2020, Wed
4:30 PM
07/22/2020, Wed
7:30 PM
07/21/2020
August 2020 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
08/27/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
08/27/2020, Thu
7:00 PM
08/26/2020
September 2020 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange: What's New at the Zoo!
09/24/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
09/24/2020, Thu
7:00 PM
09/23/2020
October 2020 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
10/22/2020, Thu
5:00 PM
10/22/2020, Thu
7:00 PM
10/21/2020