Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
 
September 2017 Membership Luncheon: Alaska's Great State Parks
09/21/2017, Thu
12:00 PM
09/21/2017, Thu
1:00 PM
09/21/2017
Visit Anchorage September Business Exchange: Alaska Native Heritage Center
09/28/2017, Thu
5:00 PM
09/28/2017, Thu
7:00 PM
09/27/2017
Present at the October 2017 VIC Volunteer In-Service
10/10/2017, Tue
4:00 PM
10/10/2017, Tue
6:00 PM
10/09/2017
2017 Winter Frontline Tradeshow: Booth Reservation
10/19/2017, Thu
9:00 AM
10/19/2017, Thu
3:30 PM
10/16/2017
Visit Anchorage Winter Frontline Tradeshow: Attendee Registration
10/19/2017, Thu
1:15 PM
10/19/2017, Thu
3:30 PM
10/18/2017
October 2017 Membership Luncheon: The UAF Geophysical Institute and the Wonders of the Aurora
10/19/2017, Thu
12:00 PM
10/19/2017, Thu
1:00 PM
10/16/2017
Visit Anchorage October Business Exchange: Anchorage Museum
10/26/2017, Thu
5:00 PM
10/26/2017, Thu
7:00 PM
10/25/2017
Visit Anchorage 4th Quarter 2017 Benefits Brunch
11/01/2017, Wed
11:00 AM
11/01/2017, Wed
1:00 PM
10/31/2017
Visit Anchorage Member Account Center Training
11/01/2017, Wed
1:15 AM
11/01/2017, Wed
2:00 AM
10/31/2017
Present at the November 2017 VIC Volunteer In-Service
11/14/2017, Tue
4:00 PM
11/14/2017, Tue
6:00 PM
11/13/2017
November 2017 Membership Luncheon: 16 Years of the Anchorage International Film Festival
11/16/2017, Thu
12:00 PM
11/16/2017, Thu
1:00 PM
11/13/2017
Visit Anchorage 2017 Open House and Charity Drive
12/01/2017, Fri
4:30 PM
12/01/2017, Fri
7:30 PM
11/30/2017
December 2017 Volunteer Appreciation Membership Luncheon
12/14/2017, Thu
12:00 PM
12/14/2017, Thu
1:00 PM
12/11/2017