Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
 
May Membership Luncheon: Midyear Marketing & Sales Update at the Egan Center
05/23/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
05/23/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
05/20/2024
June VIC Volunteer In-Service 49th State Brewing
06/11/2024, Tue
4:00 PM
06/11/2024, Tue
6:00 PM
06/05/2024
June Membership Luncheon
06/20/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
06/20/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
06/17/2024
July VIC Volunteer In-Service on Zoom
07/09/2024, Tue
4:00 PM
07/09/2024, Tue
5:30 PM
07/03/2024
July Membership Luncheon
07/18/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
07/18/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
07/15/2024
July Business Exchange: West End Block Party & Live After 5
07/31/2024, Wed
07/31/2024, Wed
07/30/2024
August VIC Volunteer In-Service
08/13/2024, Tue
3:30 PM
08/13/2024, Tue
5:30 PM
08/07/2024
August Membership Luncheon
08/15/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
08/15/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
08/12/2024
August Business Exchange at Hilltop Ski Area
08/22/2024, Thu
5:00 PM
08/22/2024, Thu
7:00 PM
08/21/2024
September VIC Volunteer In-Service on Zoom
09/10/2024, Tue
4:00 PM
09/10/2024, Tue
5:30 PM
09/04/2024
Toast to Tourism 2024
09/12/2024, Thu
09/12/2024, Thu
09/09/2024
October Business Exchange
10/10/2024, Thu
5:00 PM
10/10/2024, Thu
7:00 PM
10/09/2024
October Membership Luncheon + 2024 Winter Tourism Showcase at the Egan Center
10/17/2024, Thu
11:00 AM
10/17/2024, Thu
2:00 PM
10/14/2024
November VIC Volunteer In-Service on Zoom
11/12/2024, Tue
4:00 PM
11/12/2024, Tue
5:30 PM
11/06/2024
November Membership Luncheon at the Egan Center
11/21/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
11/21/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
11/18/2024
December Membership Luncheon: VIC Volunteer Appreciation
12/12/2024, Thu
12:00 PM
12/12/2024, Thu
1:00 PM
12/09/2024