Member Event
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
 
June 2019 Business Exchange: Rust's Flying Service
06/06/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
06/06/2019, Thu
7:30 PM
06/05/2019
Present at the June 2019 VIC Volunteer In-Service
06/11/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
06/11/2019, Tue
6:00 PM
06/07/2019
June Monthly MemberSHIP Luncheon - Aboard the ms Maasdam with ATIA's Anchorage Chapter
06/27/2019, Thu
11:00 AM
06/27/2019, Thu
3:00 PM
06/17/2019
Present at the July 2019 VIC Volunteer In-Service
07/09/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
07/09/2019, Tue
6:00 PM
07/05/2019
July Monthly Membership Luncheon
07/18/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
07/18/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
07/15/2019
17th Annual West End Block Party & Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
07/24/2019, Wed
4:30 PM
07/24/2019, Wed
7:30 PM
07/22/2019
2019 Third Quarter Benefits Brunch
08/07/2019, Wed
11:00 AM
08/07/2019, Wed
1:00 PM
08/06/2019
Present at the August 2019 VIC Volunteer In-Service
08/13/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
08/13/2019, Tue
6:00 PM
08/09/2019
August Monthly Membership Luncheon
08/15/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
08/15/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
08/12/2019
August 2019 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
08/22/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
08/22/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
08/20/2019
Present at the September 2019 VIC Volunteer In-Service
09/10/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
09/10/2019, Tue
6:00 PM
09/06/2019
September Membership Luncheon: ACDA's Andrew Halcro - Updates from 2019 and a Better Vision for 2020
09/19/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
09/19/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
09/16/2019
September 2019 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
09/26/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
09/26/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
09/24/2019
October Monthly Membership Luncheon + Winter Tourism Showcase
10/17/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
10/17/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
10/14/2019
October 2019 Visit Anchorage Business Exchange
10/24/2019, Thu
5:00 PM
10/24/2019, Thu
7:00 PM
10/22/2019
2019 Fourth Quarter Benefits Brunch
11/06/2019, Wed
11:00 AM
11/06/2019, Wed
1:00 PM
11/05/2019
Present at the November 2019 VIC Volunteer In-Service
11/12/2019, Tue
4:00 PM
11/12/2019, Tue
6:00 PM
11/08/2019
November Monthly Luncheon: Resilience & Recovery - One Year After the November 30 Earthquake
11/21/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
11/21/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
11/18/2019
December Monthly Membership Luncheon: We Love Our VIC Staff & Volunteers!
12/12/2019, Thu
12:00 PM
12/12/2019, Thu
1:00 PM
12/09/2019