JodyO.Photo

Travel Trade - Meet the Team

Meet the Team

David Kasser
VP Tourism Development & Sales
Market specialty: Product development
David’s Big Wild Life: Hiking, biking, surfing (yes…in Alaska), sailing
(907) 257-2301
dkasser@anchorage.net

Marsha Barton, AWE, DS
Tourism Sales Manager
Market specialties: Japan, South Korea, China, Taiwan, Australia, New Zealand
Marsha’s Big Wild Life: Alaska cuisine, exploring small towns in Southcentral, fishing
(907) 257-2309
mbarton@anchorage.net

Jara Haas, AWE
Tourism Sales Manager
Market specialties: Adventure Travel, Russia, student travel, domestic trade and consumer shows
Jara’s Big Wild Life: Family camping, hiking, biking, rafting, snowboarding, snowmobiling
(907) 257-2318
jhaas@anchorage.net

Tia Froehle, CTC, AWE
Tourism Sales Manager
907) 257-2337
Market specialties: Winter, in-state, domestic trade and consumer shows
Tia’s Big Wild Life: Coaching  youth sports, fly fishing, running, skiing, camping
tfroehle@anchorage.net

Ashley Heimbigner, AWE
Tourism Media & Sales Manager
(907) 257-2332
Market specialties: Online, social media, domestic and consumer shows
Ashley’s Big Wild Life: Hiking, camping, running & sampling Alaska's award-winning craft beers
aheimbigner@anchorage.net

Savanah Evans, AWE
Tourism Development & Sales Assistant
(907) 257-2330
Market specialties: Tourism Development & Sales support
Savanah’s Big Wild Life: Hiking, running, biking, skiing
sevans@anchorage.net