Meet Visit Anchorage's Team

It pays to know an Alaskan pro. Our travel trade department is experienced, exceptional and excited to help. Get in touch today.

David Kasser

David Kasser
VP Tourism Development & Sales
Market specialty: Product development
David’s Big Wild Life: Hiking, biking, surfing (yes…in Alaska), sailing
(907) 257-2301
dkasser@anchorage.net

Marsha Barton

Marsha Barton, AWE, DS
Tourism Sales Manager
Market specialties: Japan, South Korea, China, Taiwan, Australia, New Zealand
Marsha’s Big Wild Life: Alaska cuisine, exploring small towns in Southcentral, fishing
(907) 257-2309
mbarton@anchorage.net

Tia Froehle

Tia Froehle, CTC, AWE
Tourism Sales Manager
(907) 257-2337
Market specialties: Winter, in-state, domestic trade and consumer shows
Tia’s Big Wild Life: Coaching youth sports, fly fishing, running, skiing, camping
tfroehle@anchorage.net

Tourism Sales Manager Juno Kim

Juno Kim, AWE
Tourism Media & Sales Manager
(907) 257-2332
Market specialties: Online, social media, domestic and consumer shows
Juno's Big Wild Life: Hiking to discover the 49th state
jkim@anchorage.net

Dawn Campbell

Dawn Campbell, AWE
Tourism Sales Manager
(907) 257-2316
Market specialties: German-speaking Europe, domestic trade and consumer shows
Dawn’s Big Wild Life: Camping, hunting, fishing, berry picking & playing bass in the Anchorage Symphony Orchestra
dcampbell@anchorage.net

Ruth Kimerer

Ruth Rosewarne Kimerer, AWE
Tourism Sales Manager
(907) 257-2318
rkimerer@anchorage.net
 

Victoria Passauer Staff headshot

Victoria Passauer, AWE
Tourism Development & Sales Assistant
(907) 257-2330
vpassauer@anchorage.net