JodyO.Photos

Contact Us

If you have questions, want to learn more or are ready to get started, the convention sales team at Visit Anchorage is ready to help. Find out who to contact for your region, meet our team online, or find out when they’ll be traveling in your area! For immediate assistance, email meetings@anchorage.net or call (888) 257-2381.

David Kasser
Senior Vice President
dkasser@anchorage.net

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
(907) 257-2341
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Senior Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: National
Washington D.C., Southeast
(907) 257-2313
sstanton@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: National
West, Southwest
(907) 257-2344
carola@anchorage.net

Jody Overstreet
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
Markets Covered: State of Alaska
(907) 257-2332
joverstreet@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: National
Midwest, Eastern Canadian provinces
(907) 257-2317
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: National
North/Pacific Northwest, Colorado, Utah
Western Canadian provinces
(907) 257-2336
mgeils@anchorage.net

Alex Wong
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: National
Northeast
(907) 257-2314
awong@anchorage.net
 

Convention Sales & Service Regions

RFP

Booking Anchorage is simple! To request a proposal for meeting space in Anchorage, simply choose one of the...

Planning

Get the scoop on Anchorage’s convention centers and meeting hotels, order a meeting planner guide and...