Contact the Meetings Team

If you have questions, want to learn more or are ready to get started, the convention sales team at Visit Anchorage is ready to help. Find out who to contact for your region, meet our team online or find out when they’ll be traveling in your area! For immediate assistance, email meet@anchorage.net or call (888) 257-2381.

Julie Dodds
Vice President, Convention Sales
(907) 257-2327
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
(907) 257-2341
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin
(907) 257-2317
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Mike Lessley
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Nevada, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
(907) 257-2315
mlessley@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
Markets Covered: Alaska
(907) 257-2344
carola@anchorage.net

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered:Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
(907) 257-2336
mgeils@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Washington, D.C.
(907) 257-2313
sstanton@anchorage.net

Christina Lewis
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
(907) 257-2376
clewis@anchorage.net

Kathie Evingson
Convention Services Manager
(907) 257-2312
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser
Convention Services Coordinator
(907) 257-2335
mmoser@anchorage.net

Jackie Englund
Convention Sales & Service Assistant
(907) 257-2343
jenglund@anchorage.net