President's Office

Julie Saupe
President & CEO
jsaupe@anchorage.net

Gretchen Kime
Executive Assistant

Ed Rutledge, MBA, CMA
Controller
erutledge@anchorage.net

Nedra Anderson
Human Resource Manager
nanderson@anchorage.net

Shawn Bass
IT Director
sbass@anchorage.net

Jack Bonney
Community Engagement Director
jbonney@anchorage.net

Angela Johnstone
Accounting Specialist (Part Time)
ajohnstone@anchorage.net

Member and Destination Services

Catherine Sullivan
Member Benefits Manager
csullivan@anchorage.net

Spiff Chambers
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager 
schambers@anchorage.net

Katie Reeves
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager
kreeves@anchorage.net

Convention and Meeting Sales & Service

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Convention Sales Manager
sstanton@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
carola@anchorage.net

Tourism Development & Sales

David Kasser
Vice President of Tourism Development & Sales
dkasser@anchorage.net

Tia Froehle
Tourism Sales Manager
tfroehle@anchorage.net

Dawn Campbell
Tourism Sales Manager
dcampbell@anchorage.net

Communications

Kathy Dunn
Vice President of Communications
KDunn@anchorage.net 

Lilly Kelly
Director of Marketing
lkelly@anchorage.net

Kirsten Swann
Content and Engagement Manager
kswann@anchorage.net

Robin Moore
Production Manager
rmoore@anchorage.net

Teri Hendricks
Communications Operations Manager
thendricks@anchorage.net