Wayde Carroll

Staff Directory

President's Office

Julie Saupe
President & CEO
jsaupe@anchorage.net

Gretchen Kime
Executive Assistant
gkime@anchorage.net

Anita Nelson
Public Affairs & Corporate Giving
anelson@anchorage.net 

Ed Rutledge, MBA, CMA
Controller
erutledge@anchorage.net

Nedra Anderson
Human Resource Manager
nanderson@anchorage.net

Shawn Bass
Information Systems Manager
sbass@anchorage.net

Kerri Dowd
Accounting Specialist
kdowd@anchorage.net

Holli Fox
Receptionist
hfox@anchorage.net

Tracey Stankiewicz
Operations Coordinator
tstankiewicz@anchorage.net  

Community, Member & Visitor Relations

Steve Halloran
Vice President of Community, Member & Visitor Relations
shalloran@anchorage.net

Brenda Carlson
Visitor Services Director
bcarlson@anchorage.net

Angela Arturo
Membership & Advertising Sales Director
aarturo@anchorage.net 

Spiff Chambers
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager 
schambers@anchorage.net

Clare Kreilkamp
Membership &Advertising Sales Manager
ckreilkamp@anchorage.net

Casey Karn
CMVR Assistant
ckarn@anchorage.net

Convention and Meeting Sales & Service

R.J. (Jim) Henderson
Vice President, Convention Sales
jhenderson@anchorage.net

Julie Dodds
Director of Convention Sales
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Mike Lessley
Convention Sales Manager
mlessley@anchorage.net

Christina Lewis
Convention Sales Manager
clewis@anchorage.net

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
mgeils@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Convention Sales Manager
sstanton@anchorage.net

Magda Withers
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
mwithers@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales and Research Manager
carola@anchorage.net

Kathie Evingson
Convention Services Manager
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser
Convention Services Coordinator
mmoser@anchorage.net 

Siri Cooper
Convention Sales & Service Assistant
scooper@anchorage.net

Terra Tipton
Convention Sales & Service Assistant
ttipton@anchorage.net

Tourism Development & Sales

David Kasser
Vice President of Tourism Development & Sales
dkasser@anchorage.net

Marsha Barton
Tourism Sales Manager
mbarton@anchorage.net

Jara Haas
Tourism Sales Manager
jhaas@anchorage.net 

Tia Froehle
Tourism Sales Manager
tfroehle@anchorage.net

Ashley Johnston
Tourism Media & Sales Manager
ajohnston@anchorage.net

Savanah Evans
Tourism Development & Sales Assistant
sevans@anchorage.net 

Communications

James Minton
Vice President of Communications 
jminton@anchorage.net

Lilly Kelly
Marketing Director
lkelly@anchorage.net

Jack Bonney
Content Development Manager
jbonney@anchorage.net

Sarah Mattie
Production Manager
smattie@anchorage.net

Michelle Brown
Graphic Designer
mbrown@anchorage.net

Teri Hendricks
Communications Assistant
thendricks@anchorage.net