The Votes Are In – 2024 Board Members

A big thank you to all of our members who voted in the Visit Anchorage Board of Directors election. Your vote makes a difference and we appreciate your participation.

Visit Anchorage congratulates the following members who have been elected. These members will serve a three-year term beginning January 2024.

Lori Brewer, Caffe D’arte Alaska  Dining

Nicole GeilsAlaska Wildlife Conservation Center  Activities and Attractions 

Amy Green, UAA Hospitality Administration Agencies and Organizations

Angie Oberlitner, Alaska Step-On Guides Services - Events, Group and Meeting Planners

Lana Ramos, Spenard Roadhouse Dining

Schawna Thoma, Northern Compass Group  Services - Professional

Matt Worden, Go Hike Alaska Activities and Attractions 

We look forward to working together to continue supporting and serving our community
in the year ahead!