Lil' Trouble

Visit Website

Lil' Trouble is an acoustic trio that brings upbeat and ballads songs to the stage for your listening pleasure. This band is made up of Megan Killoran sing lead vocals, Jeff Flannery on the guitar and backup vocals and David Nathanson on the cajon (box drum). All three members are part of the rock band Nothin' But Trouble and take pride in delivering a wonderful sound for you to enjoy, dance and listen to.

Address 610 W Sixth Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501-2225