Thank you to all of the Visit Anchorage members who voted in the 2021 board election. Your votes make a difference, as decisions made by the Board of Directors affect how Visit Anchorage represents member interests in the local, state, and national visitor and convention markets. Congratulations to the following elected individuals: These members will serve three year terms beginning January 2022.

Jin Chen
Brilliant Connection Consulting
Services - Professional
Lanie Downs
Cruise Lines International Association Alaska (CLIA Alaska)
Agencies & Organizations
Scott Habberstad
Alaska Airlines
Glen Hemingson
Alaska Skylar Travel
Trip Planning & Vacation Packages
Jacob Lyon
Premier Alaska Tours
Trip Planning & Vacation Packages
Char McClelland
Alaska Destination Specialists
Services - Events, Group & Meeting Planners
Sonya Wellman
Rasmuson Foundation
Agencies & Organizations