Michael Jones/Alaska Stock

Staff Directory

President's Office

Julie Saupe
President & CEO
jsaupe@anchorage.net

Gretchen Kime
Executive Assistant
gkime@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2345

Angela Johnstone
Controller
ajohnstone@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2342

Nedra Anderson
Human Resource Manager
nanderson@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2328

Shawn Bass
IT Director
sbass@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2302

Jack Bonney
Community Engagement Director
jbonney@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2361

Angela Arturo
Shared Services Manager
aarturo@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2322

Brandon Bass
Shared Services Support Clerk
bbass@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2312

KateLynn Carlson
Accounting Specialist
kcarlson@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2364

Member and Destination Services

Linda Brandon
Visitor Services Director 
lbrandon@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2319

Spiff Chambers
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager 
schambers@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2321

Katie Reeves
Membership & Advertising Sales Manager
kreeves@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2374

Cambria Patz
Member Services Manager
cpatz@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2377 

Convention and Meeting Sales & Service

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
cdeclue@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2341

Shelli Stanton
Senior Convention Sales Manager
sstanton@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2313

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
aschmidt@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2317

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
mgeils@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2336

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales Manager
carola@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2344

Jody Overstreet
Convention Sales Manager (Statewide)
joverstreet@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2332

Tourism Development & Sales

David Kasser
Senior Vice President of Sales
dkasser@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2301

Tia Froehle
Senior Tourism Sales Manager
tfroehle@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2337

Dawn Campbell
Tourism Sales Manager
dcampbell@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2316

Katy Ouellette
Sales Associate
kouellette@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2330

Communications

Kathy Dunn
Vice President of Communications
kdunn@anchorage.net 
(907) 257-2304

Lilly Kelly
Director of Marketing
lkelly@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2331

Teri Hendricks
Communications Operations Manager
thendricks@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2365

Robin Moore
Production Manager
rmoore@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2346

Terika Kons
Content Specialist
tkons@anchorage.net
(907) 257-2370
 

Departments

Read about the departmental organization of Visit Anchorage and what each does to build visitation and serve...