If you have questions, want to learn more or are ready to get started, the convention sales team at Visit Anchorage is ready to help. Find out who to contact for your region, meet our team online or find out when they’ll be traveling in your area! For immediate assistance, email meet@anchorage.net or call (888) 257-2381.

R.J. (Jim) Henderson
Vice President Convention Sales
(907) 257-2307
jhenderson@anchorage.net

Julie Dodds
Director of Convention Sales
Markets Covered: Washington DC
(907) 257-2327
jdodds@anchorage.net

Cindi DeClue
Convention Sales Operations Manager
(907) 257-2341
cdeclue@anchorage.net

Andrea Schmidt
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin
(907) 257-2317
aschmidt@anchorage.net

Mike Lessley
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas
(907) 257-2315
mlessley@anchorage.net

Magda Withers
Convention Sales Manager Statewide
Markets Covered: Alaska
(907) 257-2344
mwithers@anchorage.net

Marlene Geils
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered:Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
(907) 257-2336
mgeils@anchorage.net

Shelli Stanton
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia
(907) 257-2313
sstanton@anchorage.net

Christina Lewis
Convention Sales Manager
Markets Covered:Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont. 
(907) 257-2376
clewis@anchorage.net

Cherise Arola
Convention Sales & Research Manager
(907) 257-2349
carola@anchorage.net

Kathie Evingson
Convention Services Manager
(907) 257-2312
kevingson@anchorage.net

Monica Moser
Convention Services Coordinator
(907) 257-2335
mmoser@anchorage.net

Siri Cooper
Convention Sales & Service Assistant
(907) 257-2343
scooper@anchorage.net

Terra Tipton
Convention Sales & Service Assistant
(907) 257-2314
ttipton@anchorage.net